Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mknyc"
[etree]The Dead Live at DCU Center on 2009-04-19 - The Dead
**** 24 Bit, Not Intended for CD Burning **** Set 1: 01 tunning 02 Here Comes Sunshine 03 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 04 Alligator 05 Deal 06 Hell In A Bucket 07 Cream Puff War > 08 Good Lovin' Set 2: 01 intro 02 Scarlet Begonias > 03 Fire On The Mountain > 04 Drumz/space > 05 Satisfaction> 06 Born Cross-Eyed > 07 Slipknot > 08 Let It Grow > 09 Uncle John's Band > 10 The Wheel > 11 Turn On Your Lovelight 12 crowd 13 Donor Rap / Intros Encore 14 Samson & Delilah
Downloads: 3,021 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1978-11-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee Passenger Candyman New Minglewood Blues From The Heart Of Me Loser The Promised Land Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Good Lovin' Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet -> Shakedown Street -> Drums -> Ollin Arrageed -> Fire On The Mountain -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,130 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1972-07-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land, Sugaree, Me And My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playing In The Band, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones Set 2 He's Gone, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Truckin' > The Other One Jam > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,773 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[audio]Ulysses - James Joyce
Librivox recording of Ulysses, by James Joyce. Still considered one of the most radical works of fiction of the 20th Century, James Joyce's Ulysses ushered in the era of the modern novel. Loosely based on Homer's Odyssey, the narrative follows Leopold Bloom and a number of other characters through an ordinary day, twenty four hours, in Dublin, on June 16, 1904. The text is dense and difficult, but perfectly suited to an oral reading, filled with language tricks, puns and jokes, stream of conscio...
Downloads: 363,780 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1979-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t02 - Don't Ease Me In d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Friend Of The Devil d1t06 - Passenger d1t07 - High Time d1t08 - Looks Like Rain d1t09 - Jack-A-Roe d1t10 - Lazy Lightnin' -> d1t12 - Supplication Set 2: d2t01 - Might As Well d2t02 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t03 - Bertha -> d2t04 - Good Lovin' d2t05 - From The Heart Of Me d2t06 - Big Railroad Blues d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playing In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 12,348 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Sugar Magnolia, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, Sing Me Back Home, Cumberland Blues, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,150 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1979-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Cassidy Loser Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 Shakedown Street Passenger Ramble On Rose Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Truckin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Groves
Downloads: 7,947 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Black Throated Wind, High Time, Cassidy, Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,177 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1978-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Candyman, Passenger, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,479 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, El Paso, The Rub, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Cumberland Blues, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, I'm A King Bee, Bertha Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star*-> Saint Stephen*-> Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Not Fade Away*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,883 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Allstate Arena on 2009-05-05 - The Dead
The Dead Allstate Arena Rosemont, Illinois 5/5/2009 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) Location: OTS/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 12' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Dancin' In The Street > 03 Tennessee Jed 04 Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion 05 Mr. Charlie 06 They Love Each Other 07 Touch Of Gray 08 Weather Report Suite Prelude > 09 Part I > 10 Let It Grow Disc II 2nd...
Keywords: Grateful Dead; z-man; schoepps; ccm4v
Downloads: 12,206 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Adams Field House, U of Montana on 1974-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Deal, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> China Doll, Promised Land, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 76,218 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)